Day 9-15 Swami Sharanam


Coming to the end of my fast. As I prepare myself mentally and physically to embark on a Sabarimala pilgrimage tomorrow, I am thankful to be in good health and will be looking forward to climbing the Holy 18 steps and having a darshanam of Lord Ayyappa.

All my family, friends and bloggers in my prayers

Swami Sharanam

P.S: Due to lack of time at hand, haven’t blogged on Hernandez’s brace last night, or the possible outcome of Fergie’s 5 match touchline ban. Will be back in action day after.

Leave a Reply

