100 and counting..


Centenarian birthday candles.  (Photo by

I wake up today and as usual with my morning Nescafe sat in front of the pc to catch on some news and the usual social media gossip when I came across my friend Visakh’s wedding video highlights. That reminded me, I had been tracking this and we are turning 100 days old today since our wedding. It is still a drastic change from the student lives we medicos perennially live throughout our early to mid twenties but life has been different, fun and exciting in this journey.

VB16 x  12 (17)

She is not here beside me as I blog today but this journey of love is the best journey of my life  🙂

Leave a Reply

