Minus 2


The final bit of scrap shopping. The flurry of visiting relatives. Noon relief with pedicure manicure and traumatization of the cells of the face. Evening riddled with load shedding and realization of the penultimate 36 hours of bachelordom.

While I am allowed to panic, there appears to be more panic all around me  more than anything. Overnight sleep uneventful, but hesitant to wake up.. Next time I wake up in the morning I will have company. 🙂

P.S Missed out on a mini school friends reunion last night due to unforseen circumstances but hope to pull it off again in the near future. Really Happy my best bud is here for my wedding.

Leave a Reply

