The Two Wheel Dream


A quiet 48 hours spent at home, ushering in 2012, just me and mom, no partying, just a quiet welcome and it was pleasantly different.

I picked the evening train last night back home and was glad the sun was back taking things into its own hands.. had feared some trains being cancelled with the weather report constantly saying more showers to hit south Kerala.

Train was unusually half an hour late, and the drive back was soothing and calm. I saw 2 guys on 2 Yamaha FZ with back packs on.. (probably returning after a lovely New Year celeb) and I couldn’t resist the temptation of actually being in their place. I love long drives, and I seem to have been handicapped by the injury to my cam and the lack of time. Think I should stop cribbing about it and simply make it happen

I can’t believe I still haven’t owned a bike of my own, hopefully 2012 will be the year Β πŸ™‚ Enjoy the first week of 2012!

2 thoughts on “The Two Wheel Dream

Leave a Reply

