After a 2 week recess..


Almost the entire last month I have been running around trying to sort my thesis work and couple that with the hectic ultraosund posting, I have hardly had any time to breathe at all. The coming two weeks I get a respite from all the hectic life and relax a bit. I hope to be back blogging again in full swing.

United were fantastic yet again last night thumping Bolton with a five for.. yet another Rooney hat trick and these are moments we cherish as fans. Onam has been fantastic with a sumptuous sadhya from Hotel Brindavan and watching Mere Brother ki Dulhan. Desperate to get my camera out and go clicking.. Its been real long.. I shall be back real soon!

Leave a Reply

