16th POD


Finally got my stitches taken off yesterday afternoon. More importantly, I got out of the confines of the concrete walls of my house for the first time after 15 days. The countdown has begun for me to get back to my routine in another 2 weeks time, but there is a lack of confidence to take a step forward. As more and more relatives pour in to share the sorrow, so is my tummy filling up with all the eats they keep bringing along!

Watched a series of wonderful movies – ZNMD, The Adjustment Bureau and The Next Three Days my top 3 this week. Gonna waste the rest of the day watching India play UAE and maybe a bit of Three Kings

2 thoughts on “16th POD

Leave a Reply

