T.I.M.E


Day 31

As I am up at 0430 with multiple assignments to work on, I wonder why time is so hard to find nowadays. Day by day as I slowly immerse myself into the vast sea of information, I realize more and more how quickly am sinking and to stay afloat, needs a lot of endless reading and skills.

Having registered for a conference which is in a month’s time, I have set myself a formidable target to complete a series of topics to read.

Having been posted in ultrasound from this week, I am beginning to appreciate the beauty and complexity of the human body and the strong significance of imaging putting a picture to all the wild imaginations we have of how the body functions

The only low this week has been the lack of time and space for an outlet to rejuvenate.. Time to run.. until sometime soon.

Leave a Reply

