A week has passed by!


Day 17

A week has passed by without me blogging. I have hardly had time and it probably was primarily cause I was indulging myself in a presentation I was making for my colleagues. Yesterday I finally presented it and am amazed at the positive response from everyone. It is a very strong impetus to move forward on the same note and hopefully the impact will be similar among the seniors as well.

Toshiba Netbooks NB500 and NB520

In the meantime I have gone through phases of wondering whether to spend 10,000’s of Rs. on my PG texts or go for an ebook reader. Infibeam Pi, Wink, Kindle – been busy trying to read reviews etc, but eventually it seems like I will be opting for a low budget netbook which will serve my purpose. My affinity for Toshiba might play a factor in my decision making but I won’t rush into it. Will have a look around in this big city of Cochin and get some first hand look at the products. Ciao!

Leave a Reply

