I need my cup of coffee!!


Day 3

I am still struggling to come to terms with not starting the day with a Nescafe, but that alone seems like asking for too much as vending machines seem to be a rarity if not inconveniently and deficiently scattered all around the campus.

My attempt at spending 3 hours in the library last night was far from futile, yet I could get only 50% of work done merely cause I couldn’t find a single coffee vending machine at 2230 last night. I have surely been spoilt by the ample facilities in the institution I previously studied, and it is not impossible to think that a single vending machine can’t be installed somewhere near the Central Library.

My spare time today will be dedicated to putting in a strong word of suggestion on the need of Coffee and how it will improve the productivity of students 😉

Leave a Reply

