Kollam – What, Who, Where!


Done with my first exam for 2011 and rearing to balance some fun with work throughout the forthcoming week. Was all pumped up and excited to watch the FA clash only to be disappointed – No live stream on tv!

So here I am instead! Been running in my head since a week and was thinking of blogging about Kollam, the southern most district of the state of Kerala.. or the second most ..after the capital city of Trivandrum. My parents hail from here and I think I should do little more justice  and maybe share a few words on some of the culture, hangouts and ‘happening places’ if any exist here 😉

So watch out this space for some updates soon!

Resolution of the week: Watch one movie per day!

Leave a Reply

