First post


6 years of Med school and beyond, I can’t put to words how much my reading|writing has been limited to voluminous  medical texts and the occasional  fictions of Dan Brown or Robin Cook

I hope to rectify this by doing a bit of blogging. I am new to this venture, spending plenty of unproductive hours of my leisure time in social networking sites like Facebook and Twitter.

This first post is off my Android phone.. HTC Legend.. and I hope to put up something as soon as I can. 🙂

Leave a Reply

